Sitting here last night, I had a moment of sheer, profound perspective hit me like a ton of bricks. I realized that no matter what happens in life, there is only one thing that never changes, although changes constantly. What is this magical thing you ask? Easy. It is Love. Pure Love. I have given lots of thought today about what brought upon my moment of awesome genius and cannot put a finger on any one thing. Perhaps it was just my time to have my eyes opened again. Selfishness hath no place in a relationship – no matter what the relationship is. This is a key life lesson I struggled with as a child and finally I see it. Yes, everything is all but a matter of perspective.

Just a thought here but share some love in your life and see where it gets you. You may be pleasantly surprise by the outcome!

Until when…

<(“) ❤

Ms. Pengelf

